Hunt & Hunt (Tasmania)

Level 9
85 Macquarie Street
HOBART  TAS  7000


GPO Box 2113
HOBART  TAS  7001


Forgan Lawyers Pty Ltd trading as Hunt & Hunt (Tasmania)
will cease to trade on 31 July 2016

Peter Forbes-Smith is joining the partnership of Barry.Nilsson

Antony Logan and Sarah Sealy are joining the partnership of
HWL Ebsworth


See contact details below

Barry.Nilsson

7 Castray Esplanade
BATTERY POINT  TAS  7004


GPO Box 13
HOBART  TAS  7001


Phone:  (03) 6218 8800
Fax:  (03) 6218 8899


Peter Forbes-Smith - Partner
peter.forbes-smith@bnlaw.com.au

Steven Smith - Special Counsel
steven.smith@bnlaw.com.au

Alzena Ali - Associate
alzena.ali@bnlaw.com.au
Please contact Heather Taylor on
(03) 6218 8800 if you have any enquiries in relation to
Forgan Lawyers Pty Ltd trading as Hunt & Hunt (Tasmania)


HWL Ebsworth

Level 9
85 Macquarie Street
HOBART  TAS  7000


GPO Box 504
HOBART  TAS  7001


Phone:  (03) 6210 6200
Fax:  1300 377 441


Antony Logan - Partner
alogan@hwle.com.au

Sarah Sealy - Partner
ssealy@hwle.com.au

Alice Herbon - Special Counsel
aherbon@hwle.com.au

Emily Page - Senior Associate
epage@hwle.com.au

Stephanie Manning - Solicitor
smanning@hwle.com.au

Rae Richards - Conveyancing Executive
rrichards@hwle.com.au